University Policies

About the Policies Website

The purpose of the Policies website is to provide a convenient place to access university-wide policies through the Policy Library, related procedures, frequently asked questions, information on the Policy Advisory Committee, policies currently under review, and related information on the policy development process.

Questions regarding the Policies website may be directed to any member of the Policy Advisory Committee. View Policy Presentation (PowerPoint).

Policy Advisory Committee

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

 

Committee Members
Name Title Representative Email Phone
Margie Callahan General Counsel Office of the General Counsel callahanm@arcadia.edu (215) 517-2654
Michelle Imbrogno Controller, The College of Global Studies Presidential Appointee imbrogno@arcadia.edu (267) 620-4120
Jesse Krohn Assistant General Counsel Office of the General Counsel krohnj@arcadia.edu (215) 517-2324
Cheryl Lewis International Program Manager Staff Council lewisc01@arcadia.edu (267) 620-4845
JoAnn Weiner Associate Professor / Chair, Department of English Faculty Senate

weinerj@arcadia.edu

(215) 572-2105
Tony Zimba

Director of Purchasing, Contracts and Auxiliary

Presidential Appointee

zimbat@arcadia.edu

(215) 572-2167

Andrew Goretsky Dean of Students Presidential Appointee goretskya@arcadia.edu (215) 572-2934
Special Assistants
Name Title Email Phone
Hector Figueroa Employee/Labor Relations Specialist figueroah@arcadia.edu  
Kevin Muldoon Assistant to the University Secretary muldoonk@arcadia.edu (215) 572-4076