Landman Library

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty of the Library

Melissa A. Correll

Assistant Professor

Library liaison for Education and HAPS

Jon Drucker

Assistant Professor

Library liaison for School of Global Business, and the departments of Psychology, and Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice

Adam N. Hess

Director of Landman Library

Library liaison for Visual & Performing Arts and Media & Communication

Michelle A. Reale

Professor

Library liaison for English, Modern Languages, and Music

Calvin H. Wang

Assistant Professor, Sciences Librarian, Copyright Consultant

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Correll, Melissa correllm@arcadia.edu 215-572-8528 Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Coordinator
Drucker, Jon druckerj@arcadia.edu 215-572-2136 Assistant Professor, Collections & Technical Services Librarian
Hess, Adam hessa@arcadia.edu 215-572-2842 Director, Landman Library
Mease, Brittany measeb@arcadia.edu 215-572-2137 Library Assistant for Technical Services (acquisitions, cataloging, and interlibrary loan)
Reale, Michelle realem@arcadia.edu 215-572-2139 Professor, Access Services Manager and Outreach Librarian
Wang, Calvin wangc@arcadia.edu 215-572-4097 Assistant Professor, Sciences Librarian and Copyright Consultant